Queensland, Northern Territory and Papua New Guinea Chapter

At the Chapter AGM held 8 June 2016, nominations were received and endorsed for the following committee positions:


Co-Convenor (Events organization/chapter promotion)

Claire White

Griffith University


Co-Convenor (Events organization/chapter promotion)

Matthew Browne

University of Queensland


Treasurer (Chapter budget preparation, liaise with ARMS Executive on budget (invoicing, quarterly reporting))

Daina Garklavs

Griffith University 



Justin Nicholls

University of Queensland 


Institutional Event Monitors (Monitor activities occurring within their organisation which may have a broad interest to ARMS members, and which the Chapter can co-sponsor to ensure ARMS events occur across the network. These may be seminars, visits, workshops etc.)

UQ - Carmen Buttery

Griffith University – Claire White

QUT – vacant

USQ - vacant

CQU - vacant

University of the Sunshine Coast - vacant

JCU - vacant

Northern Territory - vacant

Papua New Guinea - vacant