Research Directors SIG


The Research Directors is a special interest group set up to provide a forum for research  directors to discuss important strategic issues that affect the sector. At a minimum, the group meets twice a year, supplemented by occasional online group conversation on particular topics. Membership is restricted to research directors from across the ARMS community.

The Co-Convenors of the SIG are Rochelle Finlay (James Cook University); Ross McLennan (University of South Australia); and Robyn Hill (The University of Auckland). To contact the Convenors please email