The Janet Dibb-Leigh Award

August 6, 2015

For distinguished service to research management

Nominations close 5pm AEST, 28 August 2015

The Janet Dibb-Leigh Award for Distinguished Service to Research Management has been established to honour Ms Janet Dibb-Leigh, the Founding President of the Australasian Research Management Society and a highly respected individual recognised across the research management sector nationally and internationally for her dedication and outstanding contributions to ARMS and to the profession more broadly. 


About the Award

TheJanet Dibb-Leigh Award for Distinguished Service to Research Management recognises individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the enhancement of the research management sector throughout Australasia and Singapore.

The Award will be presented by the ARMS President, Simon Kerr at a Gala Dinner at the ARMS 2015 Conference on Thursday the 1st of October 2015.

Call for nominations

Nominations are now called for research management professions who have made a significant contribution to the profession and have been an active member of ARMS.

Application form and guidelines

For further details please read the nomination guidelines. Completed nomination forms are to be submitted to the ARMS Administrative Officer, Tracey Kelly, by cob, AEST the 28th of August 2015. Late nominations will not be accepted.